New Songs!

Hey guys!

We've added several new songs to the repertoire including "Counting Stars" by OneRepublic, "Beast of Burden" by The Rolling Stones, "Fishin' in the Dark" by The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, "Blackwater" by The Doobie Brothers, "Can't You See" by The Marshall Tucker Band, "Drive" by Incubus, "Shine" by Collective Soul, and "Hey Pretty Girl" by Kip Moore.  Request them when you see us!